Contact Us

We look forward to discussing your storage project with you. Simply submit the form below and we

will be in touch. Or, contact us directly via phone or email below.

Location

324 Greenville Ave
Wilmington, NC 28403

Phone

(910) 790-9490

Fax

(910) 790-9991

License #   GA GCCO004767 NC 70647   SC G116661  

RHD Directory

VIEW: Our Team


Our Team

Robert High
Owner
robert@roberthighdevelopment.com

Toni Johnson
Director of Development & Construction
toni@roberthighdevelopment.com

Greg Merrin
CFO
greg@roberthighdevelopment.com
Nicole Ackley
Director of Human Resources
nicole@roberthighdevelopment.com

Josh Hoornik
Senior Accounting Analyst
josh@roberthighdevelopment.com
Alexis Bates
Accounting & Systems Manager
alexis@roberthighdevelopment.com

Kacie Miller
Executive Assistant to CFO
kacie@roberthighdevelopment.com


Go from plan
to reality.

Contact Us

some of our clients